• State Festival Assignment - UW-Oshkosh

Back to Main State Festival Page

Saturday - April 26, 2014

View Larger Map
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh, WI 54901
Building Map (pdf) - coming soon
UW-Oshkosh website
General Information (pdf) - coming soon
Printable Program (pdf) - coming soon

About the Schedule Posting Timeline:
Schedules for each state festival site will be posted as they become available (typically one every 24-36 hours from the time the first one is posted.) Anticipated date of first posting is Wednesday, April 16, 2014. Please check back approximately one week prior to the State Festival date.



Wisconsin School Music Association (WSMA) sponsors this State Festival event, and wishes each student the very best for a successful and enjoyable experience.

WSMA…Challenging our youth to achieve excellence through music.